Contact Us

 

Beloit Daily News

149 State Street

Beloit, Wisconsin 53511

Main: 608-365-8811

General FAX: 608-365-1420

Inside Sales FAX: 608-365-0728

 

Business Hours

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8 am to 5 pm

(DUE TO THE COVID-19 OUTBREAK, OFFICE HOURS ARE SUSPENDED INDEFINITELY)

Phone Hours for Customer Service: Monday through Friday 8 am - 5 pm

 

BUSINESS NUMBERS

Classifieds | classifieds@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 365-8811

Circulation | circulation@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 365-8811

Advertising | advertising@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9235

Legals | legals@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9247

News | news@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 365-8811

Sports | sports@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9223

 

HOW TO CONTACT THE BELOIT DAILY NEWS

Letters to the Editor

The Beloit Daily News welcomes letters to the editor from its readers on subjects of general interest. Letters may be submitted for consideration to Public Forum, Beloit Daily News, 149 State St., Beloit, WI 53511, or by clicking here. Letters should be kept to 300 words or less, and must include the author's name, signature, address and telephone number for verification purposes. Only the name and hometown will be published. Not all letters will be printed. Letters that engage in profanity, name-calling or address narrow personal interests will be rejected. The Daily News reserves the right to edit letters for brevity and clarity.

ADMINISTRATION

General Manager | Todd Colling| tcolling@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9236

Creative Services Manager | Khoury Heilman | kheilman@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9256

Mailroom Manager | Dave Shaw | dshaw@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9250

 

NEWSROOM/EDITORIAL STAFF

Editor | Bill Barth | bbarth@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9221

News Editor | Clint Wolf | cwolf@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9225

Sports Editor | Jim Franz | jfranz@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9223

Sports Reporter | Josh Flickinger | jflickinger@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9224

Senior Writer | Hillary Gavan | hgavan@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9227

Reporter | Austin Montgomery | amontgomery@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9232

Reporter | Brad Allen | ballen@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9231

Clerk | Kristine Dimassis | kdimassis@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9218

Obituaries | Sarah Tracy | obituaries@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9247

 

ADVERTISING

The Beloit Daily News Advertising department should be contacted regarding your advertising and image-building needs. We offer a wide variety of services, and the ability to target an audience appropriate to your needs.

Sales Manager | Kim Boreen | kboreen@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9235

Sales Representative | Malinda Obershaw | mobershaw@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9208

Sales Representative | Linda Bressler | lbressler@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9241

Sales Representative | Joe Reina | jreina@beloitdailynews.com |(608) 364-9213

Legals | Sarah Tracy | legals@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9247

Classified Advertising | Kimberly Muller | kmuller@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9203

National Advertising | Kim Boreen | nationaladvertising@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9235

 

CIRCULATION

The Beloit Daily News circulation department should be contacted regarding your newspaper subscription and delivery.

District Manager | Dave Shaw | dshaw@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9252

Customer Service  | circulation@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 365-8811