Contact Us

 

Beloit Daily News

444 East Grand Ave., Suite 102

Beloit, Wisconsin 53511

Main: 608-365-8811

General FAX: 608-365-1420

 

Business Hours

Office Hours: Monday through Friday 10 am to 5 pm

Phone Hours for Customer Service: Monday through Friday 10 am - 5 pm

 

BUSINESS NUMBERS

Classifieds | classifieds@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9203 or 608-364-9246

Circulation | circulation@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 365-8811

Advertising | advertising@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9235

Legals | legals@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9256

News | news@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 365-8811

Sports | sports@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9223

 

HOW TO CONTACT THE BELOIT DAILY NEWS

Letters to the Editor

The Beloit Daily News welcomes letters to the editor from its readers on subjects of general interest. Letters may be submitted for consideration to Public Forum, Beloit Daily News, East Grand Ave., Suite 102, Beloit, WI 53511, or by clicking here. Letters should be kept to 300 words or less, and must include the author's name, signature, address and telephone number for verification purposes. Only the name and hometown will be published. Not all letters will be printed. Letters that engage in profanity, name-calling or address narrow personal interests will be rejected. The Daily News reserves the right to edit letters for brevity and clarity.

 

ADMINISTRATION

Business Office Manager | Sandra Strasser | sstrasser@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9215

Creative Services Manager | Khoury Heilman | kheilman@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9256

 

NEWSROOM/EDITORIAL STAFF

Editor | Clint Wolf | cwolf@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9225

Sports Co-Editor | Jim Franz | jfranz@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9223

Sports Co-Editor | Josh Flickinger | jflickinger@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9224

Senior Writer | Hillary Gavan | hgavan@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9227

Reporter | Austin Montgomery | amontgomery@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9232

For Obituary submissions outside of Funeral Homes, please email to go to memoriams.com.

 

ADVERTISING

The Beloit Daily News Advertising department should be contacted regarding your advertising and image-building needs. We offer a wide variety of services, and the ability to target an audience appropriate to your needs.

Sales Manager | Kim Boreen | kboreen@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9235

Multi-Media Account Executive | Malinda Obershaw | mobershaw@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9208

Multi-Media Account Executive | Linda Bressler | lbressler@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9241

Multi-Media Account Executive | Nick Albright | nalbright@beloitdailynews.com |  (608) 364-9213

Classified Advertising | Katrina Crane | kcrane@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9246

Classified Advertising | Adia Cecil | acecil@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9203

Legals | Khoury Heilman | legals@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9256

National Advertising | Kim Boreen | nationaladvertising@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9235

 

CIRCULATION

The Beloit Daily News circulation department should be contacted regarding your newspaper subscription and delivery.

Customer Service  | circulation@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 365-8811

Latest e-Edition

Screentime e-Edition