Monday, February 24, 2020
Friday, February 21, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Wednesday, February 19, 2020
Tuesday, February 18, 2020
Friday, February 14, 2020
Thursday, February 13, 2020
Wednesday, February 12, 2020
Tuesday, February 11, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Friday, February 07, 2020
Thursday, February 06, 2020
Wednesday, February 05, 2020
Monday, February 03, 2020
Friday, January 31, 2020

Barbara A. Turner, 86, of Rockton, IL, died Tuesday, January 28, 2020 in her home.

Thursday, January 30, 2020

Rose Marie Burwell, 85, of Rockford, IL, and previously of Oak Park, IL, died Sunday, 01/26/20, after a 5-year struggle with frontotemporal dementia. She was born on 03/12/34 in Lenox Township, IA, to Clara M. (Colgan) Read and Charles A. Read.

Paul K. Shumaker, 36, of Roscoe, IL died at 10:43 a.m., Sunday, January 26, 2020 in his home.

Ione M. Hayes, 78, of Beloit, WI, died Monday, January 27, 2020 at Azura Memory Care.

George L. Davidson known as “Tot, Pops, King George, or Mr. Big” 85, of Beloit Wisconsin, passed away suddenly on Friday, January 24, 2020 at Beloit Memorial Hospital.