UW-Oshkosh announces Dean's List, Honor Roll

Print Article

OSHKOSH - University of Wisconsin-Oshkosh officials have announced the names of students who qualified for the University's Dean's List and Honor Roll in spring 2019.

The following Stateline Area students were named.

From Beloit: Emily Adas, Dean's List; Lynsey Burzinski, Honor Roll; Lluvia Cardenas, Dean's List; Jacqueline Conway, Honor Roll; Liliana Dominguez, Dean's List; Mackenna Fobes, Dean's List; Steven Makinen, Honor Roll; Olivia Smith, Dean's List; Zackary Strong, Honor Roll.

From Brodhead: Alicia Condon, Honor Roll; Marion Oliver, Dean's List.

From Orfordville: Rachel Miller, Honor Roll.

From Rockton: Maggie Pfaff, Dean's List.

From Roscoe: Abigail Austin, Honor Roll; Katelyn Collins, Honor Roll; William Cramer, Honor Roll; Joseph Gulotta, Dean's List.

From South Beloit: Kylie McCarty, Honor Roll; Michael Swindell, Highest Honors (4.0 GPA).

Print Article

Read More Living

Rock County Sheriff's Office announces new deputy sheriff hirings, promotions

August 23, 2019 at 9:18 am | JANESVILLE - Sheriff Troy Knudson recently announced the promotions and hirings of deputy sheriffs for the Rock County Sheriff's Office. The following individuals from the Beloit and Clinton area wer...


Read More

Don't forget to put food safety on your back to school list

August 23, 2019 at 9:18 am | Each year, 1 in 6 Americans get sick from eating contaminated food. You can take action to protect yourself and your loved ones from foodborne illness by keeping food safe. Here are four simple steps...


Read More

City of Beloit holds swearing-in ceremony for new patrol officers

August 23, 2019 at 9:22 am | BELOIT - The City of Beloit Police Department recently held a swearing in ceremony for three new patrol officers. The ceremony began with a welcome from City Manager Lori Curtis Luther and remarks b...


Read More

Contact Us

(608) 365-8811
149 State Street
Beloit, WI 53511

©2019 Beloit Daily News Terms of Use Privacy Policy