IOWA CITY, Iowa — The University of Iowa announced the following Stateline Area students were named to the Dean's List for the 2020 spring semester.

From Roscoe: Kyle Dingus, Katelyn Durnil, Jennifer Eikre, Sara Galli, Corinne Hoffmann and Cali Schmitz. From Rockton: Eric Gardner. From Beloit: Claire Parsons. From South Beloit: Sara Porter.