MENOMONIE — The following students from the area have been named to the University of Wisconsin-Stout Dean’s List for the fall 2019 semester.

From Beloit: April Kremkoski and Gabriel McKearn. From Brodhead: Kaity Conway and Logan Wilson. From Orfordville: Brookelynn Weeks. From Rockton: Kirstin Anderson.

The award, formerly known as the Chancellor’s Award, is presented to students who have a grade point average of 3.5 or above.