DUBUQUE, Iowa — The following area students were named to the Dean's List at Clarke University for the spring 2020 semester: Jenna Tilton, from Rockton, and Taylor Smith, from South Beloit.

The list recognizes full-time undergraduate Clarke students who have earned a 3.65 grade-point average or above, on a 4.0 scale, with a minimum of 12 graded hours.