AURORA, Ill. — Aurora University announced the names of those students who earned Dean’s List honors for the fall 2019 semester. the following Stateline Area students were named.

Marco Antonio Olivera, of Beloit, high honors; Hadlie Kelly, of Orfordville, high honors; Emma Nelson, of Roscoe; Kimberly Norwood, of Roscoe, high honors; Colleen Bell, of South Beloit; Lesa Kurdziel, of South Beloit, high honors.

The Dean’s List recognizes students who have earned a 3.6 GPA or higher. Students recognized with high honors have earned a perfect 4.0.