AHL Playoff Glance

AP

Print Article

All Times EDT
x-if necessary
DIVISION SEMIFINALS
(Best-of-5)
EASTERN CONFERENCE
Atlantic Division
Charlotte 3, Providence 1

Saturday, April 20: Charlotte 5, Providence 4

Sunday, April 21: Providence 4, Charlotte 2

Wednesday, April 24: Charlotte 3, Providence 0

Friday, April 26: Charlotte 4, Providence 1

Hershey 3, Bridgeport 2

Friday, April 19: Bridgeport 3, Hershey 2, 2OT

Saturday, April 20: Hershey 2, Bridgeport 0

Tuesday, April 23: Hershey 2, Bridgeport 1

Thursday, April 25: Bridgeport 3, Hershey 2, OT

Saturday, April 27: Hershey 3, Bridgeport 2, OT

North Division
Cleveland 3, Syracuse 1

Friday, April 19: Cleveland 5, Syracuse 3

Saturday, April 20: Cleveland 5, Syracuse 1

Tuesday, April 23: Syracuse 2, Cleveland 1

Thursday, April 25: Cleveland 3, Syracuse 0

Toronto 3, Rochester 0

Friday, April 19: Toronto 4, Rochester 1

Sunday, April 21: Toronto 3, Rochester 2, OT

Wednesday, April 24: Toronto 3, Rochester 1

WESTERN CONFERENCE
(Best-of-5)
Central Division
Chicago 3, Grand Rapids 2

Friday, April 19: Grand Rapids 5, Chicago 1

Saturday, April 20: Chicago 3, Grand Rapids 2

Tuesday, April 23: Grand Rapids 6, Chicago 2

Wednesday, April 24: Chicago 5, Grand Rapids 2

Sunday, April 28: Chicago 4, Grand Rapids 2

Iowa 3, Milwaukee 2

Sunday, April 21: Iowa 7, Milwaukee 0

Tuesday, April 23: Iowa 6, Milwaukee 1

Thursday, April 25: Milwaukee 3, Iowa 1

Friday, April 26: Milwaukee 5, Iowa 4, OT

Monday, April 29: Iowa 2, Milwaukee 1

Pacific Division
Bakersfield 3, Colorado 1

Friday, April 19: Bakersfield 3, Colorado 2

Saturday, April 20: Colorado 4, Bakersfield 1

Tuesday, April 23: Bakersfield 5, Colorado 2

Saturday, April 27: Bakersfield 5, Colorado 2

San Diego 3, San Jose 1

Wednesday, April 17: San Diego 6, San Jose 5, OT

Thursday, April 18: San Jose 5, San Diego 3

Monday, April 22: San Diego 4, San Jose 2

Wednesday, April 24: San Diego 5, San Jose 2

___

DIVISION FINALS
(Best-of-7)
EASTERN CONFERENCE
Atlantic Division
Charlotte 4, Hershey 0

Friday, May 3: Charlotte 4, Hershey 1

Saturday, May 4: Charlotte 7, Hershey 3

Tuesday, May 7: Charlotte 3, Hershey 1

Wednesday, May 8: Charlotte 5, Hershey 2

North Division
Toronto 4, Cleveland 0

Wednesday, May 1: Toronto 5, Cleveland 2

Friday, May 3: Toronto 2, Cleveland 1, OT

Sunday, May 5: Toronto 2, Cleveland 0

Tuesday, May 7: Toronto 6, Cleveland 2

WESTERN CONFERENCE
(Best-of-7)
Central Division
Chicago 4, Iowa 2

Wednesday, May 1: Chicago 3, Iowa 2, OT

Thursday, May 2: Chicago 4, Iowa 3

Sunday, May 5: Iowa 2, Chicago 0

Wednesday, May 8: Iowa 2, Chicago 1

Friday, May 10: Chicago 7, Iowa 4

Monday, May 13: Chicago 3, Iowa 1

Pacific Division
San Diego 4, Bakersfield 1

Friday, May 3: San Diego 3, Bakersfield 2, 4OT

Saturday, May 4: San Diego 4, Bakersfield 1

Wednesday, May 8: Bakersfield 7, San Diego 6, OT

Friday, May 10: San Diego 4, Bakersfield 2

Saturday, May 11: Bakersfield 2, San Diego 1, 2OT

Monday, May 13: San Diego 6, Bakersfield 2

___

CONFERENCE FINALS
(Best-of-7)
EASTERN CONFERENCE
Toronto 1, Charlotte 1

Friday, May 17: Toronto 2, Charlotte 1

Saturday, May 18: Charlotte 5, Toronto 3

Tuesday, May 21: Charlotte at Toronto, 7 p.m.

Thursday, May 23: Charlotte at Toronto, 7 p.m.

x-Friday, May 24: Charlotte at Toronto, 7 p.m.

x-Sunday, May 26: Toronto at Charlotte, 7 p.m.

x-Tuesday, may 28: Toronto at Charlotte, 7 p.m.

WESTERN CONFERENCE
San Diego 1, Chicago 1

Friday, May 17: Chicago 5, San Diego 4, OT

Saturday, May 18: San Diego 3 Chicago, 0

Wednesday, May 22: Chicago at San Diego, 10 p.m.

Friday, May 24: Chicago at San Diego, 10 p.m.

x-Saturday, May 25: Chicago at San Diego, 10 p.m.

x-Monday, May 27: San Diego at Chicago, 8 p.m.

x-Wednesday, May 29: San Diego at Chicago, 8 p.m.

Print Article

Read More Illinois News

Sealaska Heritage announces participation in genetics study

AP

June 15, 2019 at 1:16 pm | ANCHORAGE, Alaska (AP) Sealaska Heritage Institute officials say they are collaborating with a university that is studying how the DNA of indigenous people might have been affected by trauma linked...

Comments

Read More

Winning numbers drawn in 'LuckyDay Lotto Midday' game

AP

June 15, 2019 at 12:04 pm | SPRINGFIELD, Ill. (AP) _ The winning numbers in Saturday afternoon's drawing of the Illinois Lottery's "LuckyDay Lotto Midday" game were: 15-17-18-26-31 (fifteen, seventeen, eighteen, twenty-...

Comments

Read More

IL Lottery

AP

June 15, 2019 at 11:58 am | SPRINGFIELD, Ill. (AP) _ These Illinois lotteries were drawn Saturday: LuckyDay Lotto Midday 15-17-18-26-31 (fifteen, seventeen, eighteen, twenty-six, thirty-one) Pick Three-Midd...

Comments

Read More

Winning numbers drawn in 'Pick Three-Midday' game

AP

June 15, 2019 at 11:58 am | SPRINGFIELD, Ill. (AP) _ The winning numbers in Saturday afternoon's drawing of the "Pick Three-Midday" game were: 5-8-1, Fireball: 6 (five, eight, one; Fireball: six) ...

Comments

Read More

Contact Us

(608) 365-8811
149 State Street
Beloit, WI 53511

©2019 Beloit Daily News Terms of Use Privacy Policy
X