Contact Us - Beloit Daily News: Site

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
Logout|My Dashboard

Contact Us

Beloit Daily News
149 State Street
Beloit, Wisconsin 53511
Business Hours:
Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8 am to 5pm
Phone Hours for Customer Service: Monday through Friday 8 am - 7 pm and Saturday 7 am - 10:00 am
Phones (608 area code): 365-8811 365-8811 364-9235 365-8811 364-9223
FAX Numbers:
Inside Sales:608-365-0728  
How to contact the Beloit Daily News
Letters to the Editor
The Beloit Daily News welcomes letters to the editor from its readers on subjects of general interest. Letters may be submitted for consideration to Public Forum, Beloit Daily News, 149 State St., Beloit, WI 53511, or by clicking here. Letters should be kept to 300 words or less, and must include the author's name, signature, address and telephone number for verification purposes. Only the name and hometown will be published. Not all letters will be printed. Letters that engage in profanity, name-calling or address narrow personal interests will be rejected. The Daily News reserves the right to edit letters for brevity and clarity.
Publisher:Kent Eymann keymann@beloitdailynews.com364-9211
Director of Business Development:Todd Colling tcolling@beloitdailynews.com364-9209
Advertising Creative Services Manager:Khoury Heilman kheilman@beloitdailynews.com364-9233
Business Manager:Angie Meade ameade@beloitdailynews.com364-9220
Mailroom Manager:Dave Shaw dshaw@beloitdailynews.com364-9250
Newsroom/Editorial Staff
Editor:Bill Barth bbarth@beloitdailynews.com364-9221
News Editor:Clint Wolf cwolf@beloitdailynews.com364-9225
Sports Editor:Jim Franz jfranz@beloitdailynews.com364-9223
Sports Reporter:Josh Flickinger jflickinger@beloitdailynews.com364-9224
Special Projects/Digital Media Coordinator:Erica Pennington epennington@beloitdailynews.com364-9226
Senior Writer:Hillary Gavan hgavan@beloitdailynews.com364-9227
Page Designer/Reporter:Jennifer Tranmer jtranmer@beloitdailynews.com364-9232
Reporter:Whitney Helm whelm@beloitdailynews.com364-9230
Clerk:Janita Harner jharner@beloitdailynews.com364-9219
Clerk:Carol Potter cpotter@beloitdailynews.com364-9218
Obituaries, Morning:Obituaries obituaries@beloitdailynews.com364-9218
Obituaries, Afternoon:Obituaries obituaries@beloitdailynews.com364-9219
The Beloit Daily News Advertising department should be contacted regarding your advertising and image-building needs. We offer a wide variety of services, and the ability to target an audience appropriate to your needs.
Advertising Staff
Director of Business Development:Todd Colling tcolling@beloitdailynews.com364-9209
Inside Sales Manager:Kim Boreen kboreen@beloitdailynews.com364-9235
Sales Representative:Malinda Obershaw mobershaw@beloitdailynews.com364-9208
Sales Representative:Donna Nass dnass@beloitdailynews.com364-9216
Legals:Dawn Witte dwitte@beloitdailynews.com364-9242
Inside Sales:Mary Lou Callahan mcallahan@beloitdailynews.com364-9237
Inside Sales:Jeannine Gundry jgundry@beloitdailynews.com364-9241
Classified AdvertisingKimberly Funnell kfunnell@beloitdailynews.com364-9203
National Advertising:Jody Gearhart nationaladvertising@beloitdailynews.com364-9240
The Beloit Daily News circulation department should be contacted regarding your newspaper subscription and delivery.
Circulation Department Staff
District Manager:Dave Shaw dshaw@beloitdailynews.com364-9250
Customer Service:Janet Walls jwalls@beloitdailynews.com364-9257
Customer Service:Jody Woodrum jwoodrum@beloitdailynews.com364-9202

Print ads