Contact Us

Beloit Daily News
149 State Street
Beloit, Wisconsin 53511

Main: 608-365-8811
General FAX: 608-365-1420
Inside Sales FAX: 608-365-0728

Business Hours
Office Hours: Monday through Friday 8 am to 5pm
Phone Hours for Customer Service: Monday through Friday 8 am - 7 pm and Saturday 7 am - 10:00 am

Business Numbers

Classifieds | classifieds@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 365-8811
Circulation | circulation@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 365-8811
Advertising | advertising@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9235
Legals | legals@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9247
News | news@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 365-8811
Sports | sports@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9223

How to contact the Beloit Daily News

Letters to the Editor
The Beloit Daily News welcomes letters to the editor from its readers on subjects of general interest. Letters may be submitted for consideration to Public Forum, Beloit Daily News, 149 State St., Beloit, WI 53511, or by clicking here. Letters should be kept to 300 words or less, and must include the author's name, signature, address and telephone number for verification purposes. Only the name and hometown will be published. Not all letters will be printed. Letters that engage in profanity, name-calling or address narrow personal interests will be rejected. The Daily News reserves the right to edit letters for brevity and clarity.

Administration

Publisher | Kent Eymann | keymann@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9211
Director of Business Development | Todd Colling | tcolling@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9209
Advertising Creative Services Manager | Khoury Heilman | kheilman@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9247
Business Manager | Angie Meade | ameade@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9220
Mailroom Manager | Dave Shaw | dshaw@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9250

Newsroom/Editorial Staff

Editor | Bill Barth | bbarth@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9221
News Editor | Clint Wolf | cwolf@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9225
Sports Editor | Jim Franz | jfranz@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9223
Sports Reporter | Josh Flickinger | jflickinger@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9224
Special Projects/Digital Media Coordinator | Erica Pennington | epennington@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9226
Senior Writer | Hillary Gavan | hgavan@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9227
Page Designer/Reporter | Ryan Silvola | rsilvola@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9231
Reporter | Zac Bellman | zbellman@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9230
Clerk | Carol Potter | cpotter@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9218
Obituaries, Morning | Obituaries | obituaries@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9218
Obituaries, Afternoon | Obituaries | obituaries@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9219

Advertising

The Beloit Daily News Advertising department should be contacted regarding your advertising and image-building needs. We offer a wide variety of services, and the ability to target an audience appropriate to your needs

Director of Business Development | Todd Colling | tcolling@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9209
Inside Sales Manager | Kim Boreen | kboreen@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9235
Sales Representative | Malinda Obershaw | mobershaw@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9208
Sales Representative | Donna Nass | dnass@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9216
Legals | Sarah Tracy | legals@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9247
Inside Sales | Paulette Tatman | ptatman@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9246
Inside Sales | Jeannine Gundry | jgundry@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9241
Classified Advertising | Kimberly Muller | kmuller@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9203
National Advertising | Lori Buck | nationaladvertising@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9240

Circulation

The Beloit Daily News circulation department should be contacted regarding your newspaper subscription and delivery.

District Manager | Dave Shaw | dshaw@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9250
Customer Service | Angie Williams | awilliams@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9256
Customer Service | Jody Woodrum | jwoodrum@beloitdailynews.com | (608) 364-9202